Kontakt

Wir freuen uns Sie kennenzulernen

Mike Dahlhoff

Geschäftsführung

Tel. 0 52 58 / 97 91 – 0
Mail: info@gafateam.de

Birgit Michel

Verwaltung

Tel. 0 52 58 / 97 91 – 24
Mail: birgit.michel@gafateam.de

Anja Brockmeier

Marketing & Verwaltung

Tel. 0 52 58 / 97 91 – 33
Mail: anja.brockmeier@gafateam.de

Martin Polachowski

Zentraleinkauf

Tel. 0 52 58 / 97 91 – 22
Mail: martin.polachowski@gafateam.de

Janusch Riemer

Controlling / IT

Tel. 0 52 58 / 97 91 – 23
Mail: janusch.riemer@gafateam.de

Martina Mahler

Einkaufsassistenz

Tel. 0 52 58 / 97 91 – 25
Mail: martina.mahler@gafateam.de

Iris Keuchel

Einkaufsassistenz

Tel.: (05258) 97 91-26
E-Mail: iris.keuchel@gafateam.de

Menü